YOUR FIRST BAG FREE WITH A NEW SUBSCRIPTION

shop NOW
0

Your Cart is Empty

Meet the team


Roastery & OFFICE

Co-Owner - Operations Director | Head Roaster

jack@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Jack

Co-Owner - Financial Director | Business Strategy

mark@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Mark

Accounts | Payroll

accounts@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Rachael

Estates & Project Management

lynn@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Lynn

ROASTERY MANAGER

katy@crosbycoffee.co.uk

KATY

Retail& Subscriptions Manager

retail@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Emma

Wholesale Accounts Manager

sales@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Melissa

Production Roaster

roastery@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Dan

Business Development Manager

ben@crosbycoffee.co.uk

BEN

Warehouse Operative

logistics@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Rob

Warehouse Operative

Graham

Warehouse Operative

Matty

warehouse operative

Jack

Oxford Road

General Manager

samantha@crosbycoffee.co.uk

SAM

Assistant Manager

fiona@crosbycoffee.co.uk

FIONA

Barista

Ste

Barista

Lucy

Barista

Jamie

barista

Jin

Lark Lane

General Manager

kane@crosbycoffee.co.uk

Kane

Barista

Harry

Barista

Daisy

Barista

Bex

Trainee Barista

Joe

Trainee Barista

@Shopify

Lauren